Home Valleys and Villages
Villages PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Saturday, 09 May 2009 16:57
The Traversata Carnica is a path that spans on a total of three regions of the Italian territory: Veneto, Friuli Venezia Giulia and Trentino Alto Adige. Here are some links to the locations reached by the Traversata:


Last Updated on Saturday, 09 May 2009 17:23